top of page


Join date: 2022년 5월 13일


Download Jeff Wayne War Of The Worlds Mp3




It was released in January 1969 by EMI Records. It is the first full-length album to feature the voices of the cast of the stage production. The album was originally released on vinyl, with the CBS Paramount label. The album was then reissued with the EMI label. The album was reissued on CD by Pinnacle Records in 1990. Track listing All songs written by Jeff Wayne except where noted. Original LP Side 1 "Heaven's Gate" – 4:06 "The Mind Control Man" – 3:13 "The Fox" – 2:58 "The Winged One" – 2:35 "The War in the Sky" – 3:01 Side 2 "The War in the Air" – 3:13 "The Death Ray" – 2:32 "The Horrors of Hiroshima" – 2:43 "The Forest" – 3:13 "The Revolution Will Come" – 1:59 1990 CD reissue "The Battle" – 1:42 "The Silence" – 1:41 "The World Goes Round" – 3:14 "The Children's Hour" – 1:57 "The Drums and The Drumsticks" – 1:56 Personnel Jeff Wayne – vocals, narration, piano, harpsichord, piano bass, Hammond organ, mellotron, Chamberlin, vibraphone, woodwind, percussion Simon Phillips – vocals, narrations Sue Draheim – vocals, narrations David O'Hara – flute, whistle Tony Marshall – tenor saxophone, flute, clarinet, guitar Richard Rogers – trumpet, flugelhorn Colin Townsley – violin Adrian Pigott –




Ncomputing Vspace License Crack Software -l

Apemap android lizenz apk hit

[P3D P3Dv4] ORBX NTSU Pago Pago v1.15 Rip Keygen

SIW 2018 8.1.0227 Technicians Edition Crack [CracksNow] utorrent

el guardian invisible epub descargar gratis


Download Jeff Wayne War Of The Worlds Mp3

bottom of page